Europa Interiors & Gifts
(724) 465-2101 or Toll Free 1-800-835-4130
Serving all of Western Pennsylvania - Store 724 Philadelphia St., Indiana, PA 15701

Wall Decor

Mercana – www.mercana.com
Global Views – www.globalviews.com
Somerset – www.somersetstudios.com
Decorative Arts – www.decorativeartsinc.com
Ashton Fine Art – www.ashtoncompany.com
Paragon – www.paragon.com
Propac – www.propac.com
Stylecraft – www.stylecraftonline.com
Picture Galleries – www.pgidaho.com
Ren-Wil – www.renwil.com
Howard Elliott – www.howardelliott.com
Artisan House – www.artisanhouse.com
Cyan Design – www.cyandesign.biz
Bev Shots, Art Distilled – www.bevshots.com
Sitcom Accessories – www.sitcomfurniture.com
Kirch & Co. – www.kirch.com
Oopsy Daisy Art for Kids – www.oopsydaisy.com 

Contact us today for a free in-home consultation

If you are looking to re-design or remodel any room of your home, we invite you to call us today to schedule a free consultation.  We offer interior design service to businesses and individuals from Pittsburgh to State College.  Our store is located in Indiana, Pennsylvania where you are welcome to stop in anytime from Monday to Saturday between 10 am and 5 pm.  Feel free to call us at (724) 465-2101 or toll free at 1-800-835-4130 to schedule a free initial consultation.
Europa Interiors & Gifts | Promote Your Page Too

Web Hosting Companies